Friday, June 13th, 2008
Bullseyestockpicks
Bullseyestockpicks.com is a legit promoter, providing a clear disclaimer with compensation and all the usual fine print. Currently working on PGOG which has been doing very well.
Bullseyestockpicks.com is a legit promoter, providing a clear disclaimer with compensation and all the usual fine print. Currently working on PGOG which has been doing very well.
Not so much a chat site as the name indicates, rather a simply promoter site with a newsletter. The disclaimer is clear and concise with details about all their clients and compensation.
Hototc.com is notorious for pumping stocks, this promoter site usually dumps stock on unsuspecting buyers.
The first thing you should be aware of that a growth stock is usually something like Google or Apple. Trying to pass off a penny stock as a growth stock is stock market faux pas. There is the usual list of reasons why you should listen to their advice, citing multiple past picks which ran […]
Cashcowmag.com is a promtor site, companies pay to be listed and that fact is clearly documented in the disclaimer.
This one ties in with several other sites, so pay attention here!
Marketwatchguru.com, hotcompanywatch.com, precisionexposure.com and doublingstocks.com are all the same. It is one promoter with a bunch of websites. The sign up response from doublingstocks.com is the same as the one from marketwatchguru. This one big pump and dump scam job. Beware of buying stocks […]
Strongbuyalert.com looks to be advertising heavily. Their current client is CVCS, they clearly state they have been compensated 350,000 shares for the promo.
A confusing one here. Bullinadvantage.com says they are an a “Unpaid-for Service”. Yet a few lines later in the same disclaimer they clearly state that they are “paid in cash or stock to provide public exposure”. If it looks like a duck…
The following stocks are being under promotion, investors are urged to be cautious and watch for sudden volume and price moves. SMGH in particular and been pushing the promotion side particularly hard.
BridgeIR.com runs a clean and professional looking site. They have an easy to find and read disclaimer where they clearly state the exact type and quantity of compensation for profiling companies on the website and via email.