<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>pennystocksites &#187; Growthstockguru</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pennystocksites.com/tag/growthstockguru/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pennystocksites.com</link>
	<description>Penny Stocks and Website Reviews</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 27 Jul 2009 05:15:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Growthstockguru</title>
		<link>http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/growthstockguru/</link>
		<comments>http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/growthstockguru/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 18:41:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Promoter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Growthstockguru]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/growthstockguru/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The first thing you should be aware of that a growth stock is usually something like Google or Apple. Trying to pass off a penny stock as a growth stock is stock market faux pas. There is the usual list of reasons why you should listen to their advice, citing multiple past picks which ran [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The first thing you should be aware of that a growth stock is usually something like Google or Apple. Trying to pass off a penny stock as a growth stock is stock market faux pas. There is the usual list of reasons why you should listen to their advice, citing multiple past picks which ran up triple digit percentage points.  The disclaimer is brief but covers the basics. They will send you stock tips for free (wow!), they also may own shares in the picks (ofcourse they do), but at the moment there is no mention of them being compensated, which they most likely are.</p>
<p>This would be a legit promoter, but trying to pass off penny stocks are growth stocks&#8230; sorry&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/growthstockguru/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
