<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>pennystocksites &#187; hotcompanywatch</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pennystocksites.com/tag/hotcompanywatch/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pennystocksites.com</link>
	<description>Penny Stocks and Website Reviews</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 27 Jul 2009 05:15:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Marketwatchguru</title>
		<link>http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/marketwatchguru/</link>
		<comments>http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/marketwatchguru/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 02:23:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Legit]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Promoter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Pump]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Spam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[doublingstocks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[hotcompanywatch]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[marketwatchguru]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[precisionexposure]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/marketwatchguru/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[This one ties in with several other sites, so pay attention here!
Marketwatchguru.com, hotcompanywatch.com,  precisionexposure.com and doublingstocks.com are all the same. It is one promoter with a bunch of websites. The sign up response from doublingstocks.com is the same as the one from marketwatchguru. This one big pump and dump scam job. Beware of buying stocks [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This one ties in with several other sites, so pay attention here!</p>
<p>Marketwatchguru.com, hotcompanywatch.com,  precisionexposure.com and doublingstocks.com are all the same. It is one promoter with a bunch of websites. The sign up response from doublingstocks.com is the same as the one from marketwatchguru. This one big pump and dump scam job. Beware of buying stocks put out from any of these sites as they are most likely front loaded and will dump on you.  While they do have a disclaimer, the method by which they attract naive investors is unjust.</p>
<p>So while they are legit for having a disclaimer, they are also scams and pump n dumps for their trawling method of gathering new fish to fry.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.pennystocksites.com/scam/marketwatchguru/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
